1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.35%

HGHUp, OEP, + Gaspari Real Mass

Hi Guys (and gals),

My first post here. I have enjoyed reading a lot on these forums since I joined. I am a super amateur here, with goals of weight loss and lean muscle.

Please rate my stack.

I am currently taking for less than one week, HGHUp x 5 at night, OEP x 2 in the AM, and Gaspari Nutrition Real Mass as a meal replacement on some days, whilst trying to keep the following diet goals daily:

CALORIES CARBS FAT PROTEIN

1,690 - 2,040 218 - 315 43 - 75 60 - 170

I am curious what you guys and Rosie think. Is my stack counterintuitive?

Thank you! and have a great weekend!

2. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    33.46%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

real mass is a decent product. does its job and tastes well. HGHup is great. even better when u take two bottles though.

what are you goals btw. and yeah, when it comes to this stuff, rosie is a G
    Hardcore Supps for the Hardcore Trainer
    Use Discount Code AM20 To Save 20% At www.ironflexsupps.com

3. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.35%

Thanks R1balla,

My goals are pretty cliche, but I do want to lose the midsection. OEP has been helping that, but I think I have a lot of water mass there too.

Also, I want to build some upper body muscle. So I thought the HGHUp would build that, with the protein in RealMass. I want to look lean just now, with some definition.

Thanks so much for your help.
    •   

4. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    33.46%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

my previous experience with HGHup was a gain of 4 pounds and loss of fat in the midsection. are you more focused on the bodybuilder look or strength on ur exercises you do