1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    71.85%

Question Needing Some Advice

Hello all...

This being my first post I would like to say that I have been lifting strong for only 5 years now. Got into it back when i enlisted in the Marines , now that im out and free I can actually watch how I eat and stick to a strict program.

I have taken stacks of H-Drol and Tren twice now and have liked the results. Im looking for a stack thats a little stronger with better results. Also a PCT that would work with it.

Im 6ft even weigh 170 lbs and am 24 years old. If you guys could point me into a supp that would get me results Im looking I would Love it.

2. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.09%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by UND3R ACHI3V3 View Post
    Hello all...

This being my first post I would like to say that I have been lifting strong for only 5 years now. Got into it back when i enlisted in the Marines , now that im out and free I can actually watch how I eat and stick to a strict program.

I have taken stacks of H-Drol and Tren twice now and have liked the results. Im looking for a stack thats a little stronger with better results. Also a PCT that would work with it.

Im 6ft even weigh 170 lbs and am 24 years old. If you guys could point me into a supp that would get me results Im looking I would Love it.

first off thank you for serving for our freedom! second, 6ft, 170...you do NOT need steroids or PHs to gain a good amount of weight and muscle. you can do it naturally by training hard, proper nutrition and supplements of your choice. I STRONGLY suggest to get a diet and training program down, do that for a while then start to take supplements. but the supplements you should be taking right now include the staples: Creatine, Protein, Multi, BCAAs...etc