Long Term Test Boosters

N

nobel252

Awards
Is there any downfall or testosterone suppression from constantly cycling test boosters. After my last cycle which was 6 months ago I ran DAA and a high dose of tongkat Ali extract for 3 months and I maintained my total test to over 900 and after the DAA/tongkat stack I've switched to phytoserms and fadogia-500 and I'm still making gains. My worries is over stressing luetenizing hormone which can in longterm suppress test and rise estrogen. Could I keep switching these two stacks every two or three months long term or should I take a break in between. Any advice appreciated

AtomicFox

AtomicFox

Awards
  • Established
Good question, I'm no scientist but as most supplements when taking them for a prolonged time your body gets resistant to the effects, so you would probably experience a reduced effect from the supplements. I do not believe that it would have any negative effect on the HPTA since that would require an intake of exogenous hormones.

If I were to do as you would I would cycle the test boosters 8 weeks on 4 weeks of and use different products at every other cycle.

It is pretty nice that you can keep your test levels at 900n. Have you ever one any hormonal cycles? And what natural test-booster cycle did you benefit the most from?

rulk22

rulk22

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I want to know your results with running DAA for so long, as im interested in running DAA, TCF-1 longer than the study. I think ive heard Patrick Arnold taking his Test Force 2 for prolonged periods without breaks and seeing zero side effects. To be on the safe side, id give your body a break for at least 4 weeks if not 6 or even 8 weeks. Good luck with everything.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
i do not know exactly about DAA, but constant high levels of test in your body leading to your older age can lead to prostate cancer

N

nobel252

Awards