question on PCTs

BigTymen

Awards
im new to the pro-hormone game and i was wondering if i could actually take a pct while running an anabolic or do i have to do it after im done with the cycle and if so, how should i do it? also what are some good PCTs? the only PCT i really know of is Novadex XT but they stopped selling it, thanks

notanymore

Awards
  • Established
Post cycle. Serm recommended for most compounds (google is your friend for research chemicals). Serm+testbooster+Ai tapered down.

BigTymen

Awards
is there anything i can use that this site sells for serm? also im currently taking novadex xt with hd by evolve

DevlinRD

Awards
^^^^

agreed...do a lot a lot of reading...i swear i feel like im on the computer researching **** 24/7 for cycles, pct's, supps, whatever else. it helps. one link will always lead to another, and its just more to read and more to take in.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
im new to the pro-hormone game and i was wondering if i could actually take a pct while running an anabolic or do i have to do it after im done with the cycle and if so, how should i do it? also what are some good PCTs? the only PCT i really know of is Novadex XT but they stopped selling it, thanks
Definitely a lot more research needs to be done before a hormonal cycle is even considered.

PCT is Post Cycle Therapy. Post cycle therapy is the term given to the specifically planned recovery period following a hormonal cycle.

PCT is a very important part of any hormonal cycle. It is when the body recovers and returns to homestasis. You want to restart the HPTA as soon as possible and control estrogen. PCT also helps prevent some of the side effects associated with running hormonal cycles.