Supplement Stack

jbjr21

Awards
Hello AM members,
I'm 21 standing at 5'8" and 195 lbs. I have been working out for 2 years consistently and have been making good solid gains. Just two weeks ago i ran out of my pre-workout and the week after that I ran out of my post-workout. I haven't found the time between work and school to research so i thought that AM could help me in my search for the most effective supps. The pre-workout i was taking was "assault" by muscle pharm and the post-workout was a generic vitamin shoppe brand protein. My question is id like to create with your input a good stack to start the new year with, in hopes of taking my physique to the next level. My diet is good and my training is always getting better so i feel with a good stack ill be on the right road. So pre-workout/NO/Test booster/Protein/Bcaa's/Multi vitamin...and anything else you can add would be helpful. Thanks!

louisaboy

Awards
  • Established
Pre-workout: ASGT

NO: Protocol or Hemavol

Testbooster: Activate Xtreme, Testopro, Bioforge

Protein: Nutrapro, Trutein, VPX Syngex, XF

BCAAS: Primordial Performance(dissolves) or Nutra has bulk BCAA's

Multi-Vitamin: Now(adam)

These things hopefully will be on sale Tom night at 12:00am. I would revert back to the site. But you should get an email. Joined at the right time bro!!! HUGE Sale on the horizon!!!!!

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Pre: HemoRage ultra concentrate

Test: Testopro stacked with Stoked

Protein: ON's whey and Gaspari's Myofusion

BCAAs: Always been a fan of Twinlabs Amino Fuel, but lately I think I'm getting enough from my postworkout: the one that VPX makes, can't think of the name...

Multi: Gaspari's Anavite

Throw in some ZMA before bed.

Look at HGH Up too, good stuff.

JudgementDay

JudgementDay

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established