anabolic pump. anything better?

bi0hazurd

Awards
  • Established
I've been using anabolic pump for about 2 months. And have been wondering is there anything out there that is more effective (better) for cutting bodyfat and adding mucle (bulk)?

criticalbench

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Anabolic pump has been one of my favorite and prolly will always be my favorite nutrient partitioner out of all the ones I've tried. Pslin was good, but anabolic pump was more complete for everyday meals.

Mike

freezito

freezito

Awards
  • Established
It's not flashy but u get what u pay for

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
anyone know how the half life of glycobol compares to AP? With AP I take it PWO, but can still feel it's affects on the meal I eat 3 hours later as well.

Rattbones

Rattbones

Awards
I've been using anabolic pump for about 2 months. And have been wondering is there anything out there that is more effective (better) for cutting bodyfat and adding mucle (bulk)?
You would be better off working 1 goal at a time when it comes to those
first priority should be
1. cutting bodyfat if your over 18%
And before you buy an supplement take a long look at your diet. Bodyfat is an indication of poor diet, not weather you work hard in the gym or not. Get your diet in line first and foremost.

2. once bodyfat is low look to build mass. Again adding mass starts with diet and priority of getting nutrients protein, fat, carbs, fiber. If you don't mind be asking how old are you?

JayJo

Banned
Awards
Other great options are Need2Slin, Recompadrol and SlinSane!

If you want the best take Need2Slin,
if you want a cheap and good alternative take SlinSane,
and if you want something between Need2Slin and SlinSane take Recompadrol. ;) (that's just my experience with these supps)

bi0hazurd

Awards
  • Established
I'm already at a 16 percent bf and have decent mass. I'm using AP during a clean bulking cycle. I weigh 221 and wanna hit 230 asap

saggy321