General Advice/Information much appreciated

Snookingator

Awards
I was just looking for some experienced people that may be able to offer me some quality advice. I'm a you're average toothpick/hard gainer and looking for something to aid me in adding some mass. I've been working out steadily for 5 or 6 months along with a healthy diet and I believe enough protein (not protein shakes either) along with trying to get 8 hours of sleep per night. I've read many many many threads on pro hormones or "legal steroids" but I'm just looking for something to aid me in my search for gains. I was looking into buying something like chlorodrol 50 but realized that's probably too advanced for a beginner like myself. Is there anything y'all would recommend in the "legal steroid" field that may work. Any and all advice is much appreciated.

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Post said diet. This is the first, and most important, step to gaining mass.

Snookingator

Awards
2 Eggs 9 a.m.
Snack 10 30 (usually almonds or some form of easy protien since i'm at school)
Chicken breast at lunch with an apple or some fruit
2 Peanut butter sandwhiches around 2ish along with another apple
Dinner includes some form of protein a vegetable and usually rice/pasta/potatoes
Usually drink a protein shake after i work out at night before bed

Hopefully that is in depth enough? Again thank you for any and all advice. I'm 21 years old by the way.

Snookingator

Awards
Also usually a few pieces of bacon with breakfast...if that matters?

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
2 Eggs 9 a.m.Add in 2 more whole eggs and at least some fruit and, preferably, some potatoes as well
Snack 10 30 (usually almonds or some form of easy protien since i'm at school)add a protein shake to this
Chicken breast at lunch with an apple or some fruitadd some potatoes