Stacking

bucca1264

Awards
i am new to supplement stacking and i was thinking about stacking HGH Up and TestPro but i have no idea on the results or how to take them ex: times, together? any help will be greatly appreciated

Last edited:
Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
i am new to supplement stacking and i was thinking about stacking HGH Up and TestPro but i have no idea on the results or how to take them ex: times, together? any help will be greatly appreciated
They can be stacked. For dosing/timing, ALWAYS READ THE PRODUCT LABELS, because it is always mentioned there (there's never an excuse NOT to know)!

HGHup - 5 caps pre-bed
TestoPro- 2 caps first thing and 2 caps 6-8 hours post-Dose 1

You have no idea of the results? Why are you using them then? You should choose your supplements in line with your goals and needs, which means you should know about the supplements and how they work, etc.

For more information on both, review:
Applied Nutriceuticals HGHup
Anabolic Innovations TestoPro

~Team APPNUT

bucca1264

Awards
I'm not that stupid that I can't find the doses on the bottle I didn't know if you cycle the two or use them at the same time. I know what hgh support and testosterone boosters do but every product is different so I wanted to know how these worked for other people

AtlasEnduring

AtlasEnduring

Banned
Awards
They can be stacked. For dosing/timing, ALWAYS READ THE PRODUCT LABELS, because it is always mentioned there (there's never an excuse NOT to know)!

HGHup - 5 caps pre-bed
TestoPro- 2 caps first thing and 2 caps 6-8 hours post-Dose 1

You have no idea of the results? Why are you using them then? You should choose your supplements in line with your goals and needs, which means you should know about the supplements and how they work, etc.

For more information on both, review:
Applied Nutriceuticals HGHup
Anabolic Innovations TestoPro

~Team APPNUT