suggestions on my supp stack

reecew

Awards
  • Established
Im new to this whole supplement and body building game. But Im wanting to run atleast an 8 week stack possibly 12weeks depending on results in the first 8. I understand the supplements dont do all the work but they can aid a proper diet and training routine. Im wanting to lean bulk but also cut some BF at the same time if possible. I know its asking alot lol. Im sitting just under 11% right now and would idealistically like to be in the single digits if possible. Im looking at running these:

AT2 + OEP = 1 bottle each hopefully this does the trick
Pink magic = 2-3 bottle depending how it goes on the first 2 bottles
Prime = atleast 2 bottles not sure if i should run this the whole time

Ill also run some whey isolate the whole time and fish oil.

With all the stimulants in OEP im not sure if i would need a PWO or not. I also would like to run some sort of creatine/kre-alkylynn so any suggestions would be appreciated. As far as creatine currently im only using SizeOn as an intra workout and i like it but ill be out here by the time i want to start this stack. Im not against buying another tub if thats a good option. But im sure theres better less expensive option out there.

Is there anything else that i should add?

How should i set it up run the fat burners first or last?

Run Prime the whole time or only when im not using the burners?

I thought about a nutrient partitioner but i really dont eat too many carbs and when i do its from brown rice, whole wheat, etc.... no processed sugars except peanut butter i guess. Thanks for any help fellas.

WilteredFire

WilteredFire

Awards
  • Established
Have you bought these supps already?