natabolic stack so far!!!!

massolic

Awards
  • Established
hi, ive been on natabolic stack for about 10 days and it doesnt seem to have kicked in yet...i was wondering if i take a week break from lifting while continuing my diet and natabolic cycle? basically i wanna get a break because ive been lifting heavy low reps for 2 months and need to repair my body...would the 1 week break be a positive or negative since im on cycle?

bigjeff200

Awards
if you are dosing 6 a day most people say natadrol kicks in start of the 2nd week....I would keep taking it everyday. Natadrol is great for recomp or lean bulk so just go to 4/6/8 reps or so and get after it....

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Yea give it a bit to kick in, taking a week off will not hurt your gains, if you feel you need a break, well then take one. Taking a week off from time to time can help ones CNS and body recover!

massolic

Awards
  • Established
Yea give it a bit to kick in, taking a week off will not hurt your gains, if you feel you need a break, well then take one. Taking a week off from time to time can help ones CNS and body recover!
by the way if i like natabolic stack (gotta wait tillend of cycle) how would i stack it with m 1-d? or is the trifecta stack better...heard its not as potent as before due to ingridient change?

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
by the way if i like natabolic stack (gotta wait tillend of cycle) how would i stack it with m 1-d? or is the trifecta stack better...heard its not as potent as before due to ingridient change?

Id take 6 natadrols a day and 4-6 M1Ds a day. Mass and recomp ability all in one!!

JN230

JN230

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote