have gyno need help

Status
Not open for further replies.

juicekid

Banned
Awards
hi im new to AM but i jus wanted yo know ima young whos about to take d bol and i have gyno its not to serious and i wanted to know if i took letrozole while taking d bol will my gyno get worse from the d bol and how much letro should i take and ima take 30 mg of d bol a day

deadaim

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Take care of the gyno first, and i would avoid running dbol if your prone to it.

Get some turinabol

RCL86

RCL86

Awards
  • Established
Def take care of your gyno before you run anything else. Letro can be dosed between 1.25-2.5mg's. 2.5 being the most common but I got rid of mine and never went above 1.25. You obviously taper up slowly and back down even slower, serm is also needed after letro. (there are a lot of good threads on letro if you use the search)

How old are you?

mball52

Awards
  • Established
Not to be a **** or anything, but judging by your post, you sound too young to be messing with Dbol.

juicekid

Banned
Awards
true lol im 15 i jus wanna get swole my whole family juices and works out and im obsessed with getting big lol i got the gyno from m drol but i wanna do something stronger i would get my gyno taken care of but my mom would kill me if she found out how i got it she would never let me work out again im jus lookin for advice so i can do steroids without having boobs lol

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
true lol im 15 i jus wanna get swole my whole family juices and works out and im obsessed with getting big lol i got the gyno from m drol but i wanna do something stronger i would get my gyno taken care of but my mom would kill me if she found out how i got it she would never let me work out again im jus lookin for advice so i can do steroids without having boobs lol
I love fridays.

bikeswimlive

bikeswimlive

Awards
  • Established
I hope to god you are a troll.

juicekid

Banned
Awards