epistane

Little Al

Awards
Hi, I am new to this and I am looking for some advice on Epistane, I have started on 10mg (first day),20mg (second day), 30mg (third day) and will be staying at 40mg until I finish. My questions are, what is the best way to take it, all together or spaced out over the day. Do I need to take anything else with it eg.activate xtreme(test booster) something for my liver,any advice would be great as I am trying to bulk a bit

wedlund6

Awards
  • Established
you need liver support (A.I. cycle support is the $hit)
personally i would stay at 30mg for a week.
i like 1 dose in the morning
1 dose 1 hour before workout (at 40mg 2 dose preworkout)
1 dose 1 hour after workout

wedlund6

Awards
  • Established
you will also need to run a pct i hope you have one lined up already

Little Al

Awards
Thanks, sounds good to me. I forgot to mention that I am taking animal pump 30/45 mins before workout, is it ok to take the epistane at the same time ?

Little Al

Awards
Hey, I catch on quick.... post cycle thearpy

thewolf49

Awards
  • Established
If you're new to this you shouldn't be anywhere near Epistane

Little Al

Awards
At this weightlifting about a year, I'm 39...and looking for advice

wedlund6

Awards
  • Established
how long have you been on the epi cycle right now?

Little Al

Awards
I started last Friday, I am also taking active xtreme (test booster)

thewolf49

Awards
  • Established
dude....drop the activate xtreme. it's useless during something like Epistane, which is a steroid I hope you know. You know that right? I'd stop the Epi right now and wait until you get more knowledgeable about this stuff, like you should have done before you started taking a steroid.

So the plan is...stop everything and LEARN

wedlund6

Awards
  • Established