Very dry, shredded, lean gains

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  155 lbs.

Very dry, shredded, lean gains

I am 24 years old, 6' 185ish.

My goal is to put on as much lean mass as possible. I am currently eating close to 4000 calories a day and supplementing with a gainer (85g carbs/60g protein/8g fat/650calories) and the good'ol Creatine mono powder. I am seeing very satisfying gains with this, but I am looking for something more... to give me that ripped look without cutting my calorie intake. (need to keep getting bigger )

I am new to pro hormones. (not counting the 3 hours I just spent reading various threads on this site lol) I read the entire thread about "most satisfying/most disappointing PHs", but it seems that most people want to put on as much weight as possible; I really do not want much water weight, I get enough of that with creatine lol.

So my question is: what PH (that can be purchased online) is best for dry slow gains? I basically want to harden the mass I'm already putting on with my diet. I have Nolva for pct.

tl;dr ---> best PH for maximum dry lean gains?

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"   lbs.

as you are a begiiner i suggest sticking to mild designer steroids .please take a look a the information provided on this web site -it may help you.

http://www.predatornutrition.com/spo...n_articles.cfm

especially numbers 12 to 14
  3. UKStrength

Quote Originally Posted by corsaking View Post
    as you are a begiiner i suggest sticking to mild designer steroids .please take a look a the information provided on this web site -it may help you.

http://www.predatornutrition.com/spo...n_articles.cfm

especially numbers 12 to 14
    Great website and awesome prices if you live in the UK. There's also a link to the main site in my signature.

In terms of milder PHs/DS, I'd go for something like our own Dermacrine (which also produces metabolites that aid fat burning), Cynostane, Protodrol or H-drol are also all very mild.
    •