Back to the BASICS!!!!

Machwon1

Awards
  • Established
hey guys well i have been working out for the last 6 months and well I havent seen these gains you all speak of when just starting out.. So i am gonig back to the basics. I tried the asteriod stack (2lbs) I was on sizeON (water) So I am heading back to the basics starting over with a different approach. Please let me know if you think i am headed on the right track! I will go through my daily day.... what i eat and the supplements i take! (if in the wrong secetion sorry)

8am three eggs and a cup of oatmeal

10:50am 100% Whey shake (opintum nutrion) (made with water at school)

12pm lunch usally pasta or chicken with some sauce and a glass of milk

2-6pm work- i take a cup of almonds to eat throughout

630pm dinner chicken or pasta or red meat with a green veggie with milk

715pm bannana
730 gym 45 min (mon,wed,fri-weight training)

830 100% whey protein shake made with milk

10pm 2tbl natty peanut butter

11pm casein protein shake made with milk

Does this seem like i can gain weight and bulk up? I am 5' 10" 173lbs 14-16
% BF. (used to be 187 20%BF)

ShakesAllDay

ShakesAllDay

Awards
  • Established
The first thing I notice is the multitude of shakes and lack of real food. I would especially encourage an actual meal post training, even if right before bed.

Machwon1

Awards
  • Established
If it sounds like i am discouraged it is becasue i am. haha. I have two workout buddiies that were starting at 150-160lbs roughly and they both decided to take S-drol now they are both like 170 but at like 10%BF. i am trying to do it natural and cant seem to gain any and if i up my calories i gain but it seems liek fat. Maybe i will try DTH?? help in any way. IF you have a good 3 day split workout please show it to me if its fro MASS building.

Machwon1

Awards
  • Established
Will Do i thoguht more real food in there before bed instead of PB will be better for me

ShakesAllDay

ShakesAllDay

Awards
  • Established