Multi-V Question: Get rid of Mega Men by GNC???

Kraker

Kraker

Awards
  • Established
So I've been using Mega Men Sport by GNC for about 2 years now. It's great, but costs about $35 w/ 108 servings and it's made by GNC(I'm not a huge GNC fan). While searching through NP's wide range of products I came across Opti-Men by Opitmum Nutrition for only $20 w/ 60 servings. From what I have seen they are almost the same product correct? So should I make the change? Any other suggestions??

lyfespan

lyfespan

Awards
  • Established
I have been using that Orange triad by CL and that stuff has been really great.

jumpshot903

jumpshot903

Awards
  • Established
Orange triad is a great all in one multi with joint support digestive enyzmes and all the vitamins you need. A few other great ones are animal pak, NOW adams all of them are good and better then GNC, Id go with either orange triad or animal pak.

Kraker

Kraker

Awards
  • Established
Orange triad has way too many pills per serving for me. Plus it only has 45 per container @ $36 dollars. Good complex though.

lyfespan

lyfespan

Awards
  • Established
i dose it 2 with my 3 bigger meals

AZMIDLYF

AZMIDLYF

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
MST MVP365 is the multi I use. Right now Nutra is rocking it at $16.80 for 30 servings!!

totalpackage

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Go with Adam from Now this is an excellent multi vitamin and for $15.99 you get 60 day
servings or if you want to take 1 a day it will last you 120 days.

lyfespan

lyfespan

Awards
  • Established
Go with Adam from Now this is an excellent multi vitamin and for $15.99 you get 60 day
servings or if you want to take 1 a day it will last you 120 days.
No joint support or immune system support, and look at the amounts comparativly

poison

poison

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar