jacked or jack3d newbie

turboblue

Awards
hey everyone, my name is G, and i'm new to the forums. i've been working out for a few years now, and just started getting serious for this past year. I just started getting into supplements this year as well, and have some newbie questions..any guidance would be appreciated.

My friend told me about jacked, so i tried it, but not sure of how to use it, or if even he knows how to use it lol. I take 2 scoops about 30-45 minutes before i hit the gym with about 8 ounces of water, on a relatively empty stomach. is this the best way to get the best results from it?

thanks for reading, helping..
-G

jakellpet

jakellpet

Banned
Awards
  • Established
1-2 scoops is a good starting dosage, and your timing is in the range.

I find 3 scoops a little too much. 1.5 is my sweet spot.

turboblue

Awards
thanks for the info/help! is the relatively empty stomach part ideal?

STEINSONATOR

STEINSONATOR

Awards
What up G, if that's your real name! ;)

I agree with jakellpet here. Take Jacked on an empty stomach and adjust your dosage as needed. 3 scoops will get you really "jacked" up!!

Your friends made a smart decision by recommending Jacked to you. I have been lifting like you for just a few years and have gone through a lot of pre-workout supplements, and I find that Jacked gives me the biggest bang for my buck. And sh*t, it f**king tastes good too!

PS Hello members of the Anabolic Forum! Long time reader, first time poster :veryhappy:

Mulletsoldier

Mulletsoldier

Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established