read the rules. thank you.

Status
Not open for further replies.

GoHard247

Awards
A friend is letting me try some of this oral dropper. I am not sure what to expect as it is my first time trying this. I'm trying to get my camera to work to post a picture of the product. If anyone has heard of or tried this, let me know your thoughts please, I'm looking into buying some. Thanks.

J

DenDestroys

Awards
What are your stats, years training and prior gear experience?

Sounds like you're a pretty skinny guy, so why run a compound mainly used for getting cut up? You would need to take 50mg ATLEAST to see something, anyhow. I have a feeling this stuff is overpriced (like most pharm grade stanazolol)

GoHard247

Awards
I have been lifting on and off for over 5 years. Never taken anything serious, only OTC things. I don't know anything about this, I thought it would help me bulk up. I am pretty skinny, long arms, pretty defined. Low body fat except around the stoumach. I am paying $300 for a bottle of 60ML. I was told to take 1ML a day to start off, my buddie said he is taking 5ML, but he is a lot bigger, and shorter than I am. So this is legit though? It smells very strong and when I tried it it was a burning/numbing sensation that left my undertounge feeling rough, not TOO painful though. So you suggest 2 25mg drops? Anyone else? Is D-bol tablets a better way to bulk up? I also have an product called Epivol, anything on that?

andrew732

andrew732

Awards
  • Established
Stay AWAY from oral winstrol, HORRIBLE for your lipids, if you are going to use it, no more 4 weeks of injectable, I do not condone AAS use but I will suggest the safer uses of it, personally eat, train, sleep right before touching this stuff.

GoHard247

Awards