Back at it.

1. Professional Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.56%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Back at it.

I havent posted in awhile. Basically just been lifting with nothing but protein and creatine once in awhile after.
    I am putting a stack together to help give me an edge to retaining muscle when i go to school. Tell me what you think.
    EQ-Plex - CEL
    Stoked - Ana. In.
    Maniac - Ana. In.
    CellMass - BSN(dont hate) I havent used cellmass since i started lifting and it fairly cheap now with the additional 25%.

On the side,
    ATW Whey Blend
    Focus XT

I wanted a PH that is fairly lean gains, ill be tryign to eat clean. I was thinking of stacking the EQ w/ and Epithio wether it be Epistane, Havoc, e-stane im not sure.

EDIT: Also on the Maniac, NP says 80serving but then the facts says 2 scoops = 40 servingds?

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'9"  198 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    24.97%

I still think cellmass is a complete waste of money. Its like what? 36 bucks for 150g of CEE. Id rather spend that money on some mono and yellow gold. I would also just run epi and save some money dropping the EQ becaue i dont think running both would be a vast improvement over running epi alone and, though ive never run EQ before, i doubt it would beat epi. Just my 2 pennies
  3. Professional Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.56%

I ran Epi before and wasnt a fan but for some reason to took better to havoc? Better stregth gains and leaned out a bit.
    I decided to switch to just mono, cause for the cost and being in college itll be worth it. I did like cellmass when i used it awhile back though.

I like to run epithio high so ill prolly run havoc 40/50/60/50/50/40
    Im going to taper down because i think it'll help with and easier PCT and although there is a 8 hour half life, it should have my body running full steam ahead anyway.
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'9"  198 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent