looking to put together my first stack!

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  156 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.83%

looking to put together my first stack!

ive been bodybuilding for about 2 yrs now off and on but now have really put forth the effort to dedicate my full potential into the lifestyle. ive always taken a multi creatine and a gainer. im currently on a bulk and i have a sound diet with a 6/2/2 macros and 4200 plus cals a day i log everything i eat btw.

however im now ready to put together a serious hardgainer mass stack that will give my body the anabolic shock to grow HUGE!

here is an example of a stack i was thinking any substitu products you can think of or anything i should add please let me know.

one a day multi maximum
    vitamin D
    VS gainer
    animal m-stak
    animal pump ( or another NO2 product i dnt know much about which products are the best to use)
    calcium magnesium and zinc ( helps sleep)

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  156 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.83%

i would also like to add a stim type supplement ive heard a lot about jacktd and PW and WF here
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.12%
    Achievements Posting Pro

You should probably change your macro percentages and swap some protein for carbs if your 60/20/20 is P/C/F. Probably a 40/30/30. I don't know much about the animal m-stack, but the rest looks pretty good. I use scivation's vasocharge and extend for workout drink.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  156 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.83%

oh if it is p/c/f its 20/60/20 i use a high carb diet because ive found thats what my body responds to. what do your intra supps do for you? and would you stack a sim supp with a intra or would that be a waste of money?
  5. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.12%
    Achievements Posting Pro