New to everything!

Machwon1

Awards
  • Established
I am new to everything in body building. I am in no way trying to get into competiton form I am just trying to get big and shredded. My goal to get shredded is august 13. I started about a month ago and already notice a change. My arms are alil more cut and have more strenth. My triceps are bigger in the mirror and today when i did my ab workout I could actually see my top four abs. (then went away after working out though) I am on the GNC amp stack and it may be working but very slow. I have been eating very good also compaired to how I used to eat. My question is where can I find my best stack to gain size and get abs at the same time? I heard of the asteroid stack? Can you buy this as a pack? OR what other stack do you guys recomned?

fightbackhxc

fightbackhxc

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
This stack works the best

1.) Sleep
2.) Eat
3.) Train

:)

Just stick with

Creatine
Protein
BCAA's

Those will do wonders for a beginner like you!

singa

singa

Awards
creatine wont help him get shredded it will help him get bigger..you really cant do both at the same time unless your on prohormones or something..you have to choose one or the other, because maintenance takes a long time to form..i dunno what you have going on august 13 but i would get big before you cut, so ya i agree with fightback's approach..creatine, protein, bcaa's, a multivitamin..thats pretty much all you really need...food is the best supplement there is..you diet right and you will accomplish your goal

fightbackhxc

fightbackhxc

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar