MRI NO2 Black ??

Connman

Connman

Awards
What's up.

I just started lifting again 3 weeks ago and I'm looking for some advice on what supplements to take. My goal is to gain lean muscle mass and I'm pretty skinny 5'10 180lbs.

The question is: Should I spend the money on NO2 Black or is there another supplement I should look into? I've used No2 before with good results so I'm kinda leaning towards it again.

I know I could go on Roids or use a pro hormone, but I'm trying to stay away from all that and go natural.

Any feedback would be appreciated. thanks.

BabyHulk

BabyHulk

Awards
  • Established
I cant' knock MRI products. I had really good results with them. But this was years ago. I haven't taken any for a while now. Not sure about there rep now, but IMO, they are quite pricey. Look around on these forums. There are plenty of cost-effective products.

Connman

Connman

Awards
Is there any natural test boosters that are worth taking? I've been looking at Diesel Test, but I'm not sure if it's natural.

totalpackage

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Diesel Test Hardcore is natural and I have about 10 to 15 guys on it and they all love
it. Out of all the guys only one guy didn't like it but I don't think he followed the
dosaging properly. I have used every version of Diesel Test since it came out and
this version is the strongest and and the best out there and no other companies
test booster can compare to it. Give it a try you will never want to get off it.

Connman

Connman

Awards
Thanks for the Feedback guys. I just ordered 2 tubs of Monster Milk and 1 bottle of NO2 Black.

Would it be smart to order some Diesel Test and stack it with NO2?

Also I'm not in a hurry to start F'ing with my Test Levels before I get some blood work done to see what my levels are now. I've been reading around and that seems to be the smart thing to do.

totalpackage

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar