ECA DCP and Yohimb too much

scb2121

Awards
I'm trying to lose some weight is a stack of ECA DCP and Yohimbe-hcl too much?
I am also thinking of adding Lean extreme.

Recommendations or comments?

john123131

john123131

Awards
  • Established
why dont you just use DCP with either the eca, or the yomhimbine...more is not always better, and I know id be an anxious mess...haha..

lean extreme would be a good addition to DCP with a stim...

scb2121

Awards
I have never done ECA before, but have tried Yohimbine and haven't seen much as far as results were concerned, which would you recommend?

john123131

john123131

Awards
  • Established
ive had good results with Ephedrine, just watch your dosing.

loved stacking DCP with palo's leviathan reloaded aswell..but eca is usually cheaper

wrkn4bigrmusles

Awards
  • Established
agree with above... go ECY... just be sure you have the correct ratio of Yohimbine HCL to Bodyweight because you will feel the Y and if not accustomed to it or prepared...your heart will feel as if its going to explode out of your chest... if i can find the info on my computer i'll post the ratio i used

wrkn4bigrmusles

Awards
  • Established
found it..

.1mg Yohimbine HCL per pound of bodyweight
or
.2mg per kg of bodyweight

ALso if you use the Y, its recommended to dose the Y once per day, preferably 4 hrs apart from your Ephedrine dose
example

dose 1: Caffeine, Yohimbine hcl
dose 2: Ephedrine, Caffeine
dose 3: Ephedrine, Caffeine

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
I'd seccond ECY and DCP.

While using this I'd dose the ECY once in the morning and then split the second dosage in two and take them 2 hours apart from each other. Add DCP to meal after 2nd dose and then at night, before bedtime.

At least that's what i'd do personally.

Edit: