VPX Clenbutrx: What do you guys think?

TZachM420

TZachM420

Awards
I was looking for an ECA stack when I happened upon VPX Clenbutrx in my email. Considering how similar the name is to clenbuterol, I was immediately annoyed by VPX's marketing tactics. After reading the email, I was under the impression that the stuff was just a liquid ECA supp so I bought some. When it came in, it was actually VPX Clenbutrx "hardcore", and I was angry to read that it didn't have the E or the A, but just the C. I thought, "I paid thirty bucks for this BS, might as well give it a shot", so I took a 3 mL of the 5 mL maximum recommended dosage.
Now I've run ECA for years, and even a couple actual clenbuterol cycles in the past, so I'm not a newbie to stims. I have to admit, this stuff got me wired and I felt a lot of heat throughout my body. A little anxiety, but I get that with ECA too. I have been using about 8 to 10 mL daily for the last 9 days, eating roughly 1800 calories a day, lifting lightly and riding my bike daily. It seems like this stuff is working. I'm down 8 pounds, from 242 to 234. I'm sure some of it is water weight, but this stuff doesn't seem to be as much of a diuretic as normal ECA or other otc fat burners. I guess I'm trying to say that despite my initial skepticism and even dissapointment, I really like this stuff. What do you guys think (if you tried it) ? If you tried it and found something better, please by all means let me know what's up.

julius kelp

julius kelp

Awards
  • Established
this stuff ROCKS. makes cardio much easier for me. i only use like 3-3.5 cc's too. (full dose is 5) i end up having ot slow down on the treadmill, my heartrate gets way the hell up there. highly recommended. (& no, i have no affiliation with any supp. company.)

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
any body tried the original and this one???? i loved the original one....id like to see some comparisons from people who used both before i buy it though....

BabyHulk