tren/hdrol stack help

neal88

Awards
to give u some background information i am 18 and have been liffting for football for about a year now. I weight 195 and want to put some lean muscle on for next season and add some strength. A couple of my friends recomemded i do these so i thought id get some help because i have never done a cycle before. I plan on taking AI cycle support during and the PCS and PCT assist for my post cycle. I am running the hdrol 6 weeks 50/50/75/75/75/75 and the tren 60/60/90/90/90/90. I was wondering if this will be enough for my PCT or what i should take.

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
unfortunately, even though you are of age to take this cycle, you are not of the right age to post questions about steroids in this forum - it compromises the liability of this board :( i can tell you off the bat you need to do some research (stickies would be a good place to start), as all the information you need to make a safe decision can be answered without asking questions. good luck.

EDIT : mods get back to me please if i answered this incorrectly.

JaredGalloway

Awards
  • Established
18 is not a safe age to do ph's... especially methylated ones... please post in the steroid section...

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
Was it just me that could put on an unbeliveable amount of muscle when I was 18? Not to mention lose fat in a heart beat without steroids?

globalhawk

globalhawk

Awards
no, it's not just you. those were the days!

bkoguy07

bkoguy07

Awards
  • Established
Yeah give your body some time to develop on its own, at this age you dont need anything but food and a solid workout

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established
Was it just me that could put on an unbeliveable amount of muscle when I was 18? Not to mention lose fat in a heart beat without steroids?