HELP - AnabolicMinds.com

HELP

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  178 lbs.

Exclamation HELP

I am 5"9 160lbs. i'm already taking creatine and i'm new to all these supplements...i'm trying to get up to 185 for the football seasons and i need to know waht works
    thanks

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'11"  182 lbs.

how old are you? and what position are you tryin to play?
    eat a grip of food.. especially after workouts get some good fast carbs in
    try 5x5 heavy weights and load the creatine
    but most important is diet
    CURRENT 2014 Log http://anabolicminds.com/forum/old-school-hormone/252748-cherry-poppin-test.html
  3. Banned
    Stats
    6'4"  260 lbs.

the best advice i can give you is to eat a lot of meat. Depending on what your maintanence calories are i would suggest adding 500-1000 calories/day, but dont just eat junk food eat a variety. Eat foods like pasta, rice, veggies, fruits, lean meats, oatmeal, etc. . Also what type of training are you doing. Heavy squats/deads are a very good way to add muscle mass. Im assuming your a freshman in high school, so creatine a good protein powder, and multivitamin would be all the supplements i would suggest. Diet is your best weapon to grow. As far as protein intake i would suggest getting in at least 160-200g/day.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  178 lbs.

i'm 15 trying to play Varsity Football next year i've got the speed that's it...i'm strong safety or outside linebacker.
    i've been in the weight room 5x a week getting some gains i was just wondering if i should be taking anything else to pack on muscle?
  5. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  178 lbs.

I've been doing heavy sets repping 185lbs. bench and 4x4 on squats around 225lbs.
    And i'm a sophmore
  6. Banned
    Stats
    6'4"  260 lbs.