best stack for 21 yr old?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  173 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.02%

best stack for 21 yr old?

Hello im not new to the scene but im new to suppements. Im 21, about 11 percent bf. 170 pounds. I train 5 days a week but not doing cardio because I want to gain as much as I can. Right now im taking protein, creatine, fish oil, and zma. I was wondering what I should try now? I seem to hit a plateau. Im thinking anabolic pump, cissus, and prime? I have knee problems, trying to be able to squat again. Other than that im set.

Mozilla/5.0 (Danger hiptop 4.7; U; rv:1.7.12) Gecko/20050920

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  173 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.02%

Oh yeah, and my goal is 190. 10 percent bf or less, with ample strength for my size

3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  224 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.28%
    Achievements Posting Pro

increase your calories, make sure to get a good amount of fast carbs with your creatine post workout
    throw in weight gainers instead of your protein if you are on the go and have a hard time gettin in good meals
    get some flax oil to throw into each shake which will add 150+ cals of good fats
    i know a good amout of people who love anabolic pump, i took it for about 10 days and then got the anabolic dumps (too bad though because it did what it said for the first days)
    change up your routine to DC training, 5x5 or german volume training if you hit a plateau... throw in drop sets at the end of each exercise and have a spotter throw up the weight for you after you go to failure for 2 or so more reps and negative it out
    there are so many options man you just gotta search what works for you, good luck bro
    CURRENT 2014 Log http://anabolicminds.com/forum/old-school-hormone/252748-cherry-poppin-test.html
    •   

4. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    79.9%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro