Best Supplement To Stack With X FACTOR???

AndreAnabolic

AndreAnabolic

Awards
hey everyone, im bulking right now, 5'11 235 and im currently using xfactor, im doing 50 days of xfactor and i hear the arachidonic acid kicks in after the first 25 days, so for the last 25 days when im starting to see effects of x factor id like to stack it with something else...any suggestions?? someone suggested prime to me, but it is also suggested to take 9 instead of 6 a day and i dont feel like spending the cash on 2 bottles because im a student and its pricey. any help would be great...thank u

JaredGalloway

Awards
  • Established
ive personally always liked running aa longer than 50 days...i usually run it for 65 days at around 1.25-1.5 grams...my 2 favorite supplements to stack with aa is forskolin and tta...but those are more for recomp...maybe some max-out with ur aa...so u can run them both for 60 days...

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
my 2 favorite supplements to stack with aa is forskolin and tta...but those are more for recomp...
Those two are nice for recomp and i especially liked DCP w/X-factor...but one of the beauties of X-factor is you don't need to stack it with anything to get great results...it delivers on its own

JaredGalloway

Awards
  • Established
Those two are nice for recomp and i especially liked DCP w/X-factor...but one of the beauties of X-factor is you don't need to stack it with anything to get great results...it delivers on its own
yeah they provide great synergy...the only reason why i recommended maxout was because the benefit of additional AA with the other goodies to provide super wicked pumps with more strength...

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
yeah they provide great synergy...the only reason why i recommended maxout was because the benefit of additional AA with the other goodies to provide super wicked pumps with more strength...