Man Clout/Bo OR AN Rpm/Drive

rk2011

Awards
I was just wondering which stack you guys thought would be more effective, based on past experience? Im trying to lean out a little and jack up both my strength and endurance. My diet's been straight for about a year, I have 8 meals a day and am getting about 200g of protein, 85g of fat, and about 200g of carbohydrates. Most of my carbs are complex. Ive been lifting for the last 2 years and have only used SizeOn, and Monster Milk/Isopure. I weigh about 175 pounds with im guessing about 12% bf. Im looking to do a 6 week cycle on either rpm/drive or man clout/bodyoctane. Ive heard great things about man clout/bodyoctane, but am still a little confused about rpm/drive. I just wanted to hear some opinions on the rpm/drive combo, and if it would be more effective than a man clout/bo stack. If i did decide to go with man clout/bo i would stop taking SizeOn, and replace it with Man Clout. If i decided to use rpm/drive i would continue to take SizeOn along with it. SO just let me know what you guys think?

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
Hit me up with all your questions about RPM/Drive. As for taking size on with it, you could continue since size on is a creatine. My opinion is bias obviously, also I have never used the MAN stack yet but have looked at it myself.

rk2011

Awards
Hey Tex, i guess i have to have like 7 posts to pm you, so ill just lay it all out here.....