Formasol by ZSupps?

Mr.50

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Has anyone used Formasol by ZSupps? It is supposed to be a topical Formestane product (I sure can't find anymore E-Form). They are the makers of this new pro-hormone that is supposed to be coming out called Dominance.

I am just wondering if the Formasol is any good and if it compares to E-Form or home brewed Formestane?

Mr.50

RUNNER 67

Awards
Has anyone used Formasol by ZSupps? It is supposed to be a topical Formestane product (I sure can't find anymore E-Form). They are the makers of this new pro-hormone that is supposed to be coming out called Dominance.

I am just wondering if the Formasol is any good and if it compares to E-Form or home brewed Formestane?

Mr.50
I have been using their formestane raws for a couple of years. it is very good. Their formasol is the pp carrier with their raw powder, it should be excellent. I have a couple of grams of their bulk epithio left over, and it was very good quality. i would have no fears from ordering their products. They have a product called tonic out now and it is different for sure.

Frank Reynolds

Frank Reynolds

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I have used their bulk as well, and it worked well.

Pretty slick they used those PP carriers, and pumps.

RUNNER 67

Awards
I have used their bulk as well, and it worked well.

Pretty slick they used those PP carriers, and pumps.
I used their old formasol once and it was top notch. I am not sure of the carrrier they used than(1.5 years ago when penetrate was out), but I sure liked it. I ber this new stuff is awesome. I would really like to see Z put out a complete line of TD products.

flex13

Awards
Ya z was a good guy with quality products in my opinion. I still have 2 bottles of his targex burn and a bottle of his epichlorol. I think u should be good to go bro with the formasol!

slow-mun

slow-mun

Awards
  • Established