5 deca zol/17 phero....

Status
Not open for further replies.

warriors34

Awards
Hey guys i really need some help with this one...i'm a freshman in highschool and i play football. Football is my life so i'm very serious about it and i lift everyday afterschool.

There are these supplaments i wanna try called 5 deca zol and 17 phero by Legal Limit Labs but i don't wanna F my body up for good. Could you tell me which one is better and why?

What are the long and short term side effects?

Whoever helps me out it would be greatly appreciated!!!
(Ingredients)
(5 deca zol)- 19 Norandrosta 4, 9 diene 3, 17 dione 35mg

(17 phero)- 17a-methyl-etiollocholan-2-ene-17b-ol 18mg, R-Alpha Lipoic acid 10mg, Bioperine 5mg.

THANKS!! :1zhelp:

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
steroids. get away from them :D eat eat eat!

long term side effects and short term side effects : possibly sterile, shutdown, feeling like crap, and more.

ticco

ticco

Awards
  • Established
Did you try google? You are a freshman so I wouldn't mess with any of that stuff man. Proper diet, sleep, and a good routine is all you need. I'm sure that is what everyone here is going to say too. You don't need any phs that young, it'll mess you up. Protein maybe some creatine and a good multi is all you should need for supplements.

warriors34

Awards
Ok right now i'm on Optimum Nutrition Whey and Cell Tech....

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
and Texas what did u mean by Shutdown??
as in a girl will have higher level testosterone than you. Steroids shut down your natural test production to virtually nothing.

you're not prepared so don't even consider it.

warriors34

Awards
mmmk thanks
but i'm on protein and creatine but so are alot of the other guys and i want something to give me an edge, any suggestions??

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
mmmk thanks