JOINTS!

1. New Member
    Stats
    4'6"  900 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.83%

JOINTS!

not the smoking kind! haha! At the moment im just starting out after a long period of being away from the gym, later on down the line ill probably be doing an mdrol-sustanon-deca cycle,as the juice makes your muscles grow a lot faster then cartilage,joints and conective tissue etc... so what i want to do is find out what are the best joint care out there so i can pre load build up and strengthen them!

All i seem to have found is cissus,msm,glucosamine and chondroitin,is there any others out there that can help you keep your joints etc...super strong and healthy so that they're ready for everything? cheers in advance bros!

2. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.15%
    Achievements Posting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by dizdabiz View Post
    not the smoking kind! haha! At the moment im just starting out after a long period of being away from the gym, later on down the line ill probably be doing an mdrol-sustanon-deca cycle,as the juice makes your muscles grow a lot faster then cartilage,joints and conective tissue etc... so what i want to do is find out what are the best joint care out there so i can pre load build up and strengthen them!

All i seem to have found is cissus,msm,glucosamine and chondroitin,is there any others out there that can help you keep your joints etc...super strong and healthy so that they're ready for everything? cheers in advance bros!
    maybe the deca is enough, collagen synthesis increase more that 100%
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    44.3%

There are other chemicals that increase the effectiveness of glucosamine and others. 5-Loxin is clinically proven to help within a week, hyaluronic acid is a fatty acid found in joints that the body uses for lubrication.
    •   

4. Universal Nutrition
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    81.58%