Too much?

1. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'1"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.01%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Question Too much?

Before I order from nutraplanet just wondering if this is too much to take?

Prime 9 caps a day 5 days on 2 days off
    Anabolic pump 3 caps a day
    Recreate 2 caps a day
    Super cissus 3 caps a day
    Jacked 2 scoops pre-workout
    and thinking of one or the other...witch one should I get?
    Powerfull 4 caps a day 5 days on 2 days off OR Xtend ?

2. dpfisher

Keep in mind I'm not a doctor or anything and haven't used all these. I don't think taking all that at once will hurt you but I think you'd do well to split it up to get the most from your money. I would do this over a couple months if you have all that stuff:

Bulk: Prime, super cissus, jacked
    Cut:Powerfull, Recreate, AP, Xtend

Powerfull and AP could really go in either place, it's just personal preference.

If you have to choose between powerfull and xtend I would personally take xtend but if you are straight bulking then powerfull might be as good. Personally have never used powerfull, so I don't know. I don't think enough good things can be said about xtend though.
  3. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'1"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    33.72%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by dpfisher View Post
    Bulk: Prime, super cissus, jacked
    Cut:Powerfull, Recreate, AP, Xtend

Powerfull and AP could really go in either place, it's just personal preference.
    why do people say one supp is used better in a bulk or in a cut?
    •   

4. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'1"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.01%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Thanks for the replys anyone else have any suggestion?
  5. dpfisher