Need a trainer!

steinmass83

steinmass83

Banned
Awards
I have been working out for 3 years and have taken a variety of supplements (anabolics, pro hormones, etc.) Anyways, I am at a point where I have purchased about $250 of different supplements like Lean FX, Phedarine, Anabolic pump, etc and I need someone to help me create a training program for it (when to take the pills, which ones to take, days to train, food suggestions etc.) Would anyone be interested in working with me maybe through the forums or PM/email?

I want to learn as much as I can about this stuff and I want to do it RIGHT. I've done a fair amount of research (mostly from looking at all the forums on here) and feel like I have an edge to most people (not compared to the people on this site!!) but to most people in the gym and outside the fourms SO I am somewhat an "advanced" novice in all this stuff.

Dieting tips, stacking, vitamin help, etc I have questions on. I will need someone with a lot of patience because I ask a lot of questions. Thanks. I thought this would be the right place to come to to ask training and such on.

andrew732

andrew732

Awards
  • Established
Well unfortuately I have used none of these products, but I can list you adaptogens as well as foods to help you lose weight and gain energy.
Foods to avoid, too much dairy(milk, cheese, cream cheese, etc.), white rice, bleached flour,starchy based foods, juices with added sugar, soda, margarine, beef, candy, regular white sugar, fast food,hot dogs, processed food, canned vegetables or canned food in period, alcohol, foods high in sodium.