Study supplement

bigred869

Awards
  • Established
So I'm a college student and it's finals week so everyone is scrambling to buy Adderall from anybody with a prescription. My friend got me on LG's "speed" which basically has caffeine and synephrine which is sufficient but I need some better stuff. Preferably anything legal where a prescription isn't required. After researching, I have concluded that anything containing or a derivative of amphetamine works great for alertness, focus, etc. Anybody know any legal supplements that contain anything like this?

Necroticism

Awards
  • Established
i personally use a mixture of geranium and caffeine.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
So I'm a college student and it's finals week so everyone is scrambling to buy Adderall from anybody with a prescription. My friend got me on LG's "speed" which basically has caffeine and synephrine which is sufficient but I need some better stuff. Preferably anything legal where a prescription isn't required. After researching, I have concluded that anything containing or a derivative of amphetamine works great for alertness, focus, etc. Anybody know any legal supplements that contain anything like this?
If you want something for mental alertness and focus while studying, check out RPM by Applied Nutriceuticals. Many of the guys here have used that while studying, with success.

Enigma76

Enigma76

Awards
  • Established
I have to second phenadrine. I'm not a fan of geranamine alone, but phenadrine REALLY works for me.