Stack Options

HEARTLESS

Awards
Whats going on guys, new here but not new to the workout scene. Working out and been staying dedicated for about 3 years now and cant seem to get enough. Come a long way since I started lifting (145lbs to 204 current).. What my main question is, is suggestions to what I should take. Im looking to get to around 225 is my goal for the future, diets in check, sleeps in check, routines in check, and I think im ready for another go around with some boosters. Its been some time since I last took anything. I stacked promagnon25 with trenadrol and throw in my multi and oils and I was up to like 12 or 13 pills a day, so pill amount isnt an issue for me. I had in mind the following:
P-Slin
Anabolic Edge
Prime

Im ok with throwing on some water and maybe even a little bloat. sitting around 10%bf. Suggestions would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

ShiftyCapone

ShiftyCapone

Awards
  • Established
I did a sponsored Anabolic Edge log over on DiscountAnabolics . com forum right when it first came out. Pretty solid stuff for being non-hormonal IMO. Very solid increase in stamina and decent strength after only one bottle (200lb+ dose: 2caps 3x/day)....

Just recently picked up some bulk P-slin, so I cannot comment yet. But there's tons of info around here...

And prime's reputation precedes itself (whether or not that's a good thing)...

But, I'm not so sure this stack would help you bulk up a clean 20+ pounds. How old are you? And what do you mean by "its been some time since I last took anything?" You followed the promagnon25 & tren up with a proper PCT and all that right?

HEARTLESS

Awards
But, I'm not so sure this stack would help you bulk up a clean 20+ pounds. How old are you? And what do you mean by "its been some time since I last took anything?" You followed the promagnon25 & tren up with a proper PCT and all that right?