Fat burner stack I could try out?-N00b?

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  197 lbs.

Fat burner stack I could try out?-N00b?

Hi everyone, I'm pretty new to the board and I've got a few questions to ask!
    I just started a cutting cycle 3 weeks ago, doing okay, but nothing too great. I'm 18 years old, and I've been lifting for about a year and a half now. I'm about 6' tall, and weight 178lbs. I'm not sure if my scale is correct, but my body fat on it is usually around 11.5%(it's one of those electronic, unreliable ones, but I ordered a fat caliper the other day so I'll update later). Oh and just in case so no one stops right here to flame me for cutting at a low bodyweight, I'm trying to get around 7%bf for tricking, which is a hobby of mine, sort of like gymnastics, just flipping and stuff, mostly to impress people. Plus this is my first year of college so being lean for the ladies before trying to gain again is my major concern .

My schedule usually works out something like this:

8:30- Wake up, drink a cup of black coffee, stretch and go for a jog around campus, maybe with some HIIT thrown in.
    9:15- Make breakfast: Varies, but usually 500 calories, something like 1 cup oatmeal w/ cinnamon, 1/2 cup natural yogurt with strawberries, 3-4 eggwhites, and a few nuts or pb on a piece of whole wheat toast.
    Also taken w/ a multivitamin, 1.5g fish oil, and 1g arginine.

12-12:30- Varies, usually 300-350 calories, w/ 30 grams from a lean protein source. Sometimes half of a turkey sandwhich on whole wheat.

3-3:30- Varies(everything varies since I'm in college it's hard to make a set amount of food everyday) usually 300-350 calories, sometimes 1/2 cup of brown rice, chicken, or tofu, or turkey, and a salad. Take another gram of arginine.

4:45-5:15- Workout-
    Monday-Shoulders,
    Tuesday-bis and tris, and forearms
    Wensday-Legs
    Thursday-Back
    Friday-Chest