Marshbomb's Extreme Activate Xtreme Log

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    87.31%

Marshbomb's Extreme Activate Xtreme Log

For the next 30 days I will be taking Designer Supplements Activate Xtreme. Thanks to Robboe and Designer Supplements for providing the product and choosing me to log it.

About me:

I am 28 years old, well I turn 29 next week and I have been working out for about 10 years. I hit my peak as far as body weight and chest strength back when I was around 22 years old. Back then thanks to the old andro diol products and a stack recommended by the late Dan Duchaine I was able to get where I was flat benching 285 for sets of 8.
    That is until I tore my pectoral muscle and I have not been the same since. After that I went into somewhat of a funk for 5 or so years just going through the routine, not gaining and real strength and never going any heavier than 185 on flat bench but at the beginning of this year I decided that it was time to get back serious again. I started the year off with 8 weeks of hardcore dieting doing a high rep workout without a lot of compound movements. I was able to drop my weight from 226 to 211 doing this. I then did a cycle of EST Methyl vol (Superdrol clone) and got my weight back up to 225 or so gaining muscle while keeping fat gain minimal. I have recently came off of a Havoc pre workout and Methyl Vol post workout pulse and I feel Activate Xtreme is the perfect product for me right now to get those natty test levels up and keep my gains.

Here are some pics of my progression during 2007.

This is at the beginning of the year before starting a diet.

This is after the 8 week diet.

This is after the first cycle of methyl vol

This is the latest pic.

Goals: Basically I just want to test this product to see if it does what the label says it will do. Increase lean mass, boost sex drive and promote strength and performance. I will give a fair and honest opinion on these three categories.