Page 1 of 12 1236 ... Last
  1. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'10"  195 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation

H-drol + E-form: Recomp Log

Final Review is post #372 on page 13

Note: Post #2 is reserved for valuable information periodically updated,

Here goes my first cycle! My plan has been devised after approximately 8 months of studying. My immediate instinct when I found this board was to choose a Halo clone because of its mild nature and that it fit my recomp goals. I have had some truely awesome experiences cutting or bulking with formestane, which made E-form an easy choice for my stack.

I have to give MAJOR props to TheBigT and RisingAgainst for their help in devising my plan

Plan:

H-drol 50-75mg for 4-6 weeks
    E-from 40-120mg TD (as tolerated)

post cycle therapy

Torem 120(90)/90/60/30 (abbreviated if appropriate)
    MassFx 3/4/4/4+
    Restore 1/2/3/3/2/1

Additional supps
    Primaforce Cissus
    Cycle Support
    Omega 3's
    Hawthorne Berry
    TRAC Extreme NO (only as needed)
    Multi

Diet
    40/40/20
    300/300/60 at ~3000 cal

Split:
    Lats/Bis
    Traps/Quads/Tris
    Hams/Back/Bis
    Chest/Shoulders/calves

*Splits are arranged to avoid irritation of a shoulder injury.
    *Routine includes 1 power move at 5x5 followed by supersets in volume fashion.

3-4 days light cardio, swimming, abs

Supplement history:
    6-oxo
    E-form
    Vitrix
    JW, BAM, Restore
    Creatines, Arginines, Fat burners

Questions, comments, criticism, suggestions, discussion, sarcasm, and wise-cracks are encouraged

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'10"  195 lbs.

Initial stats
    194.4 pounds
    16.49% body fat (7 point skinfold)

Initial Measurements
    Chest 43"
    Waist 36.75" holy crap I had no idea!
    Bis (R) 16 (L) 15.5
    Mid Thigh 23.5'' both sides

Initial Strength
    Deadlift 335 x 5
    Squat 285 x 4
    Shrug 395 x 5
    SLDL 320 x 5
    BB Curl 85 x 5
    Decline Bench 175 x 7