Hey guys...My first post...Need some help PLEASE!

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.81%

Hey guys...My first post...Need some help PLEASE!

Hey guys im new to this particular forum so this is the first thread I have started. Around february with a ton of food and liftin i went from 170 to about 192. My strength took a huge leap too i went from benchin 195 for about 7 to benching 210 for a a solid 9. About a month ago i was in a bench press comp and i dropped a lot of my weight and im now at 178lbs still with the same strength and now im looking to do the same thing and bulk up again. Obviously i cant any M1P which supposedly works really well and there are so many supplements out there can u guys give me some suggestions as to what works and what doesnt?

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.22%

There are alot of PH/DS still on the market. The question is do you know what you were taking when you did? Did you do a PCT? Age/Weight.BF% etc?
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.81%

Yeah i knew what i was taking when I used the M1p and alpha stack. I did my research for it and used a post cycle therapy that consisted of formadrol extreme, 6 oxo, and nolva. I am 21 at exactly 6ft and as of yesterday i measure in at 9.6% bf. I know there are still prohormones and designer steroids out there....pp,masterdrol,halodro l,methyl stack, etc. My buddy offered to sell me a bottle of superdrol but in m opinion that stuff is too toxic and not worth the risk. Im just looking for some incite really on what people have tried and what worked for them.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.81%

I found this product by est called methyl bol....it looks like it has the same chemical makeup as M1p EDIT: No linking PH sources.Could i stack this with the Alpha and get the same results as i did before or do u have a better suggestion?
    Last edited by Jayhawkk; 07-10-2006 at 07:30 PM.
  5. King Kong
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    94.59%