What happened to andro?

KingAnt

KingAnt

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time posting anything. Although i have been reading and learning a lot from this site for a long time.

Does anybody know what happened to andro? Seems to be that everyone is out of stock. Almost as if it is not being produced anymore.

KingAnt

KingAnt

Awards
  • Established
I'm having a very tough time finding any. Seems that Sparta nutrition and Olympus labs have discontinued the production.

K3flex

K3flex

Awards
Ar1macare is in the same boat. I talked to the owner of a shop and he said that OL just got behind on production I guess. May not be the case with the Andros though

KingAnt

KingAnt

Awards
  • Established
Ar1macare is in the same boat. I talked to the owner of a shop and he said that OL just got behind on production I guess. May not be the case with the Andros though
I hope that's the case with the Andros, as that would mean eventually they will be available again.

I'm running 1-andro right now and have been noticing gains but feeling extremely lethargic. All that I have read has said that 4-andro should balance this out. Unfortunately I can't seem to get my hands on any.

A

Anabaholic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Olympus labs officially stopped producing andros. Same with a lot of companies, mostly because most of them were made by Hi-Tech and they've been having legal troubles. The good news is, Hi-Tech is producing andros again, and you can still get a few other brands.

KingAnt

KingAnt

Awards
  • Established
Olympus labs officially stopped producing andros. Same with a lot of companies, mostly because most of them were made by Hi-Tech and they've been having legal troubles. The good news is, Hi-Tech is producing andros again, and you can still get a few other brands.
Awesome thanks! Are the hi-tech andros good quality? And in the event that andros are unavailable what would you all recommend as a next step as far as pro-hormone/steroids/gains ?