Straight Up Kratom Review Log

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Thank you to macedog24 and everyone else at Straight Up for sending me their Super Red Borneo and Super Green to try out. I was just expecting about an ounce of the Red since that is all I said anything about. But as always, they graciously sent 2oz of each, which is more than enough to get a good feel for it.

I have been using Kratom off and on for probably 2-3 years now. I typically will use it once a day, every day for a week or two until I run out, and then order some more. This allows me to get the benefits of it all day everyday while I am taking it, but also gives me a couple days break while I wait to restock. Since I have been doing it like this I have been going with a couple different vendors for the past year that offer free shipping on smaller purchases, and their cheaper prices show. I was starting to need about 15g of their Kratom to get anything from it, from the above dosing schedule. Which means their quality was really low, as my tolerance should not be awful. I tested a few weeks off altogether to be sure of this. I started taking about a gram of Agmatine a day a while back and that allowed me to drop my doses to stay under 12g.

So, I have been using this same vendors Kratom for the past few days and am needing about 12g to get the desired effects. I just got the Straight Up Kratom in today and I plan on starting with 7g and seeing how it compares, as I have used different strains from them before and they are definitely higher quality than most. I will take my first dose of Super Red here in about an hour or so and we can get a good comparison.

arez

Awards
I've never heard of the Agmatine
What's the protocol you use?
Some ppl say it helps w depression??

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I've never heard of the Agmatine
What's the protocol you use?
Some ppl say it helps w depression??