Finally Sleeping with Mr. Supps Sleep (Sponsored)

Scorch0062

Scorch0062

Awards
First off, shoutout to the reps at Mr. Supps (specifically Young Gotti and cheftepesh1) for this opportunity. I have used similar supplements in the past (IML Dream N Grow and ProSupps Crash) so I can't wait to see how this compares.

I have been lifting for about 8 years now (I am 24), but recently underwent chemotherapy for squamous cell carcinoma of the head and neck with bone metastasis. I completed treatment about a month and a half ago, but as you can imagine, my body is basically starting over like a clean slate (I lost 50 pounds). Ever since my diagnosis, I have had problems sleeping and hope that this will help as it has definitely impacted my recovery from workout sessions.

I will try and post my experience every morning (how much sleep I got, how deep the sleep was, how many times I woke up in middle of night, etc.) every day or at least every other day. At the end of the log, I will give my overall experience of the supplement taking into account the quality of sleep, help with recovery, as well as pricing considerations. I will also make sure and clearly state any unexpected side effects that I experience if they occur.

P.S. All medications that I was taking previously were stopped a month ago and my doctors have given me the go ahead to return to training and taking supplements (just no clean and jerks).

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Sweet. I'll get in on this!

cheftepesh1

cheftepesh1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Watching for some sweet sleep

Scorch0062

Scorch0062

Awards
Last night was one of the best nights sleep I have gotten in months.