Controlled Labs Orange Brainwash (sponsored log) tested by SkRaw85

SkRaw85

SkRaw85

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Thanks Hyde and Controlled Labs for this log opportunity. Product arrived today, so I will begin with first dose tomorrow am. This is my first time trying a nootropic and I am excited to see performance. I have been on a preworkout stim break since November 15, 2017. That being said, I will start with recommended initial starting dose of 1/2 scoop to kick this off for the first day.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Awesome! In on this!

SkRaw85

SkRaw85

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Took first dose (initial 1/2 scoop) 2.5 hrs ago upon waking up and headed to gym. Mixed with 10 oz water and shook up in shaker bottle. It mixed well I thought, same as any other powder. The sour apple flavor was on point! It tasted tart and sweet, like a bite from a fresh apple. This being my first nootropic I wasn’t sure what to expect, needless to say I was pleasantly surprised! About 15 mins in I was overcome by a sense of well being yet with an attentive buzzing in my body. Unlike many other stims I have tried preworkout that leave me shaking and flying into the bathroom stall, sweating like a fiend before I’ve even changed into shorts, Orange Brainwash provides a sustained and purposeful rush. Not only physically, but a very evident mental firing which was perfect to aid in mind-muscle connection throughout my workout. Almost 3 hrs later and the energy is the same as 15 mins after initial consumption. Very optimistic! I will update later as to energy levels and feelings.

SkRaw85

SkRaw85

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Maintained a nice enhanced cognizance throughout the day. Very alert and nice energy levels throughout.

SkRaw85

SkRaw85

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar