Yellow vein kratom log(sponsored by Straight Up)

Chad Frazier

Chad Frazier

Awards
So got the opportunity to log straight up yellow vein. Special thanks to mace and heavy for the opportunity.
Typically I use white vein but figured I'd give this a try. I've never used this strain before so it's new for me. So I started my morning like typical ,then it was time to try the yellow out. I always take my kratom in the a.m on empty stomach then have Breakfast about hr later. Started with my typical which is 5 grams. I'll add that the taste is much better than the white. I mix it in water myself. Some mornings are tougher than others to slug it down.
Driving to work I started to feel it kick in slowly. It gave me that Crystal clear vision. Where everything is just very sharp to eye. Noticed the energy going up as drove. Finally landed at the job and went in to relax before I had to hold a conference call. As time kept going by I just felt like I was in very happy mood and extremely focused.
Conference call time came. I was very fluid and on point throughout it. Like speaking came without thought,so to speak.
As the day went on energy levels remained very good. Not as strong energy as white but definitely more mental energy. Got home 7 hrs later and had another 3.5 grams and went and trained a client. I was very talkative and attentive. Afterwards I went and did chest at the gym with no preworkout just high volume nitric oxide booster which I never do. So that right there tells me this stuff is working awesome. That was 3 and a half he's ago and I still feel awesome.

dcole2525

Awards
So got the opportunity to log straight up yellow vein. Special thanks to mace and heavy for the opportunity.