Unsponsored MassMax XT + Alphamax XT + PowerMax XT MINIlog

mikelly1107

mikelly1107

Awards
  • Established
Whats up team??

Figured I would jump on the hype train and see what Massmax was all about. Currently stacking with it Powermax XT, Alphamax XT, PeakO2, and MTS Clash and Machine Fuel for pre/intra. Massmax is the only supp in the stack I have no experience with, having previously logged PeakO2 in Xtend Perform (check it out :)) and run 8 weeks of alphamax separately. I have reacted well to forskolin in the past, and am excited to use it in a stack with massmax.

Little bit about me: Just recently lost a bunch of pounds to food poisoning unfortunately. Hoping to see this weight loss rebound as I dial back in clean food and stay hydrated throughout the day. Usually walk around close to 180, but currently weigh in the lower 170s...at least Im lean lol. Train with what I consider to be an athletic physique goal, and keep almost an equal balance between heavy lifting and cardio/functional fitness (I dont crossfit I swear). I eat to try to meet and exceed the caloric deficit created by my training style.

Full disclosure I do not intend to keep this log as frequently updated as my last foray into the logging universe, but merely intend to provide some feedback and change over a period of time regarding body weight change, strength change, and (what I consider to be more unique regarding the other logs Ive seen) potential changes to endurance that I experience during the log that I can contribute to the Massmax. I intend to update this puppy once or twice a week (hence MINI log), and if the results are in the direction I desire, I will extend the log through 8 weeks.

Hope this interests some of yall!

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
In for this! You have great stack going.

Vince44

Awards
In! I'm very interested in your thoughts and progress

muscleupcrohn

muscleupcrohn

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established