Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
1st a little about me...I am 57, 9/16/58 as you can see I will be turning 58 before this log is over-hopefully gainz will be my present. been lifting since age 14 when I played on football and tennis teams in high school. spent just shy of 8 years in the navy and worked out with the seal team on the Eisenhower-they were called udt's back then. on a more recent note 3 months ago I completed a cut where I lost 25lbs, I lost the weight more for my right knee which has no cartilage and for overall health. I was around 15-17% bf then, I now weigh 187 and have no idea what my body fat% is but I am thinking it is pretty low, probably hovering around 10-12%...I work out in my basement gym which I have been working on and adding to for many years---yard sales and auctions are a great resource of equipment, particularly iron which will last forever is I impossible to damage beyond use, lol.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
I will be dosing twice a day with 2 tbspns of pb. I started yesterday by dosing 1 tab at 4:30pm. I got up this morning and dosed 1 tab, and am getting ready to take another.

didn't workout this morning, I had to help my family in indy who had property damage from tornado. but I got a workout in by shoveling a tri-axle of dirt around the foundation of my son's house and then starting on sawing up a tree that fell in my mom's backyard....

I think this might be placebo but I felt kinda euphoric today and my mood was very good...but this might be from knowing my family was ok....we will see!!!

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
I will not be dosing halodrol within 6 hours of bedtime!!! I noticed mental alertness and a noticeable boost in energy after dosing 2nd tab.