Follidrone 2.0 Log (unsponsored)

JellyJesus

JellyJesus

Awards
  • First Up Vote
This is my first time to log a product, and the first 'natural anabolic supplement' I've taken. Most logs here are extremely detailed, scripting out full workouts, weights, sets, diet etc and I won't be doing that. This will be much more about how this product effects my workouts, and body composition over the next few weeks. I don't log my workouts anyway, and even if I tried to remember each exercise, weight, and sets I did I wouldn't be able to.

My goal is to loose some weight, and try not to loose too much strength. Recomp but more on the cutting side. My maintenance is around 3300 calories and I will be aiming for 2800-3000 daily. I don't count macros but am conscience of what I eat. I aim for 1g/lb and carbs/fats fall where ever.

I've have been seriously lifting close to half a year, and by serious I by no means competitions, or shows. I look like a child compared to most of you haha. I went from upper body only 3 times a week(bro workouts lol) when I started close to a year ago, to aiming for 5-6 days a week, hitting one muscle group at a time much more seriously now. If I feel good, I'll hit some groups twice weekly. I've made some good progress from my starting point, just want to lean out a little more.

Age 23
Height 6'4''
Weight 235-240 (weighed in today at 236)
Current supplements: creatine, whey, multi, fish oil, mesomorph, little extra creatinol, and follidrone 2.0.

Starting pics ( this is day 8 of follidrone) :

ImageUploadedByAnabolicMinds1461541327.173273.jpg

ImageUploadedByAnabolicMinds1461541339.624066.jpg

ImageUploadedByAnabolicMinds1461541353.509162.jpg

(Done on my phone, so please excuse any grammatical errors, I'll go through and edit later if need be.)

JellyJesus

JellyJesus

Awards
  • First Up Vote