Unreal89 gets pumped up with Condense Florida Orange!

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
First off I would like to thank everyone over at Purus labs for making this possible and Grambo for running the promo. My thoughts on the mixability are the best I've seen so 10/10. The taste, I could not put my finger on but it was great! The after taste is a bit sour, but hardly noticeable.
rps20160129_210801-1.jpg
I've been doing p90x at home, so I took this 20 mins prior to doing legs and back. I could tell my endurance is way up! When I finished the legs and back, I wanted more. I also hit a personal record on grip pulls, 14 :). I will definitely have DOM's tommorow.. This is my first time using Purus labs. I would recommend this product for anyone wanting an affordable Pre workout for Taste, Mixability, Energy and Endurance. This is definitley hands down the best Pre workout I have ever had. Its 10 out of 10. I'm sold!

Last edited:
unreal89

unreal89

Awards
I'm ready for tommorow for cardio and abs with this pre will be legit

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
Didn't get a workout in worked late so will be logging this tommorow for sure got a good workout planned.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
Is Florida Orange sweet?

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
Thanks for the feedback so far. It's an under-rated pre. One of the most clean and simple formulas on the market but it works!

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
I'm loving the flavor and my workout from legs I'm still so sore which usually I don't get DOMS thanks again guys will log tommorow after work.

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
Legs are still sore hitting upper body tonight will log after.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
Id say slightly sweet. Orange juice like flavor. Drink it on the way to work regularly actually.
Ok thank you sir,
Looking at grabbing it on this 24 hour Lockout Sale

unreal89

unreal89

Awards