APS Androbolic 250 + TRI-DERMAL (Bulking)

Cwayne

Cwayne

Awards
Sup guys I looked a while on the internet for a APS 250 log but really couldn't find one at all. So here is my log! Havnt really posted at all here been lurking for a while. I'm going to run a 5 week cycle with a topical. Not quite sure when i'm going to add the topical into my cycle probably pct.

2 Bottles of APS 250
Blockade
Multi
DAA Max Test booster
PCT
Bi Gro

This is my 2nd cycle, I dont think that i am a noob. But if you have any suggestions or questions please feel free to comment!

Stats
5'7
153 ish
13% ish bodyfat

4 Years Of Training.

Running this as a bulking cycle, Trying to hit it hard and bulk up to 170 if at all possible

Week 1
2 Caps 250
Week 2
2 Caps 250
Tridermal
Week 3
4 Caps 250
Tridermal
Week 4
4 Caps 250
Tridermal
Week 5
4 caps 250
Tridermal
Week 6
PCT
Test Booster
Week 7
PCT
Test Booster
Week 8
PCT
Test Booster
Week 9
PCT
Test Booster

Also have Nolva will, If there is anything else you think is missed reply! Will take blockade during cycle with multi, fish oil, and so on. Also I am on day 3 as of right now, few reviews say that they didnt really start feeling it until week 3 so we will see.

Cwayne

Cwayne

Awards
Working on day 4 today everything is going well not feeling anything much right now. Going to keep doing my thing had shoulders today pretty light day for me. We have a ice/snow storm coming so if i cant get to the gym I have a bench in the garage.

warrior737

Awards
Tridermal is hormonal and should not be run in PCT bud! I would run it along side the androbolic 250

cobri66

cobri66

Awards
Sweet..curious about Andro 250

Cwayne

Cwayne

Awards
Tridermal is hormonal and should not be run in PCT bud! I would run it along side the androbolic 250
Yeah Ive been running 1 pump for the first week to get things started. then going to bump it up to 3 pumps for 3 weeks.

Cwayne

Cwayne

Awards