Getting big with LG M1D Andro Liquid

jev871

jev871

Awards
First off I wanna thank the people over at Mind and Muscle Bodybuilding, Fitness, Prohormone, Neuroscience Articles for hooking me up with this logging opportunity!

Now a little about me...
I am 28 and I have been lifting for about 10 years now
I have done a few PH cycles in the past including superdrol, halodrol, epi, tren, and some other stuff I can't remember, so I am not new to the pH game..
I am not going to change my lifting routine at all while running the cycle.
I am lifting for size and strength, so I am doing rep range of 3-9 on most exercises and sets of 3-5.

I will be updating my log at least 3 times a week and posting before and after pictures.. I may even do a few videos.
I am very excited to start and I am just waiting for the package to arrive.

double s

double s

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Looking forward to this

blueline438

blueline438

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I'll be following. Good luck!

jev871

jev871

Awards
Thanks guys.. I can't wait to start

jev871

jev871

Awards
IT'S HERE!

I just received my package and took my first dose.
I had to get instructions from LG website because I couldn't find any on the bottle I received, but I took the 2ml and held it under my tongue for 60sec and swallowed it.
The taste is very minty, not bad at all, but we will see after a few weeks..lol
I am taking my previous workout and a liver and kidney support supplement, not that it's needed with this ph but I take it almost all year so..

Here are some starting pictures, I am fat now due to my wedding and honeymoon lol

I will post as soon as lift again.

blueline438

blueline438

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Jealous. Should be a great cycle.

jev871

jev871

Awards
So today was my first workout while taking the m1d I have to say the pump I was getting was pretty amazing, I did shoulders and traps follow by abs and 20 min of intense biking.